13 Things I Love

I little black heart (♥) making lists. So much so that my hubby (boyfriend at the time) had a huge Book of Lists made for me. It’s essentially a series of pages with lines to create different categories. For example, I can make a list of Things I like to eat on Tuesdays, or a list of Best Soap Opera Couples. Whatever I think of. I can make a list for. I’ll certainly be incorporating my love of lists in this blog once a week.

In the spirit of today’s yesterday’s (I told you I was a procrastinator) Twitter trending topic #13thingsilove,  please see my first list – no particular order.I’d like to exclude the obvious things such as God, husband, family, friends, breathing, etc…

  1. Making lists
  2. Drinking at least 4 cups of green tea a day
  3. Spending a weekend day in bed reading romance novels
  4. Playing with my natural hair
  5. Spending a weekend day in bed playing computer games with the hubby
  6. Randomly leaving the house for a walk and seeing where I end up
  7. Having ice cream for dinner
  8. Thinking up creative ideas for Made in The World™ apparel and greeting card lines
  9. Researching ideas for vacation (I LOVE VACATION!)
  10. Taking a weekend drive with the hubby with no particular destination in mind
  11. Shutting everything off but Ron Kenoly in order to worship
  12. Laughing so hard that tears come out of my eyes and I snort
  13. Watching reality shows with a business focus (Top Chef, Millionaire Matchmaker, Pregnant in Heels, Kimora: Life in the Fab Lane, The Rachel Zoe Project, Selling New York, Million Dollar Listing, Kell on Earth, Running Russell Simmons, I Want To Work For Diddy, Tabatha’s Salon Takeover…I think this is all)

So, tell me what your 13 faves are. Do we share anything in common?

About mmderosier

Do Well, Do Good. Do Good, Do Well.
This entry was posted in Entrepreneur, Interracial and/or Intercultural, Lists, Nature, Reading, Travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

