You Alone by Ron Kenoly

This man has been touched by the Lord with his ability to praise and worship God. If you ever need a place to start in your worship, it’s worth listening to his music and feeling every single words. If you’re finding it difficult to pray, his songs tell a lot of the words that we need to speak to the Lord.

How do you worship?

For your enjoyment, You Alone by Ron Kenoly

You alone are holy
You alone are worthy
Only You alone deserve my praise
So I come before You
I honor and adore You
You alone are worthy of my praise
Only You alone

Lord I praise You
With everything in me
Lord I praise You
With honor I will sing

You alone are holy
You alone are worthy
Only You alone deserve my praise

So I come before You
I honor and adore You
You alone deserve my praise
Only You alone

Only You alone

Source:

Youtube and lyricstime.com

About mmderosier

Do Well, Do Good. Do Good, Do Well.
This entry was posted in Journey of Faith and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

